Retreat Poll: What a Difference a Date Makes


The original date for the retreat is fast approaching, and – now that more information about the agenda is available – I’ve received some feedback that there simply isn’t enough time between learning about the details and actually committing to attend. So much feedback, in fact, that I’m seriously considering a 2nd date option.

But before I kick the initial date to the curb, I’d like to know what you think!

If you are truly excited about the idea of attending a retreat especially for women of African descent living in Europe, how would having one more month to plan influence the likelihood that you’d sign up and attend?

2 Comments

Filed under Retreats

2 responses to “Retreat Poll: What a Difference a Date Makes

  1. evita

    I’d love to attend the retreat. Is this going to be a weekend retreat? I’d love to attend but the only time that I can make it is toward the end of May when I have vacation time.

    I plan on spending money on hotels, food and fun in another country. I’d love to add some more to my spiritual growth while having a great time.

    • Trina

      Hello Evita,

      Thanks so much for your interest in the upcoming retreat. Our new date for the 1st retreat is May 20th – 22nd. We are, however, planning two additional retreats for later in the year:
      –> July 29th – 31st
      –> September 30th – October 2nd
      You can have a look at the invitation on the main page of the site!

      Just let me know if you have any additional questions, need more information or would like to sign up!

      Take care till then,

      Trina

Leave a Reply

